BMOC Grind Schedule, Points table, Teams, Prize Money

BMOC Grind Schedule

BMOC Grind Schedule

Are you looking for the BMOC Grind Points Table with its Schedule and other information such as Teams, Prize Money then you are in right place.

Here we will share all the above-mentioned information so that you can get what you are looking for.It will only be weeks until the first tournament of the year, known as BMOC 2022, begins. Read the article to know about BMOC Grind Schedule, Points table, Teams, Prize Money.

BMOC Grind Schedule

The BMOC season will kick off the 2022 Battlegrounds Mobile season shortly. Following the close of the registration period, a series of open online qualifiers will be held between April 4 and April 10.

The BattleGrounds Mobile Open Championship will finish on May 15 and act as a springboard for the first BattleGrounds Mobile Pro Series (BMPS).

Although there will be no prize pool for BMOC, there will be a big prize pool of INR 2 crore for BMPS, the largest prize pool ever for an esports event in India. The BMPS is scheduled to occur from May 19 to June 12, with the top 24 BMOC teams vying for first place in the competition.

BMOC Finals- A total of 16 teams will take part and the teams who perform well will get a chance to take a part in the 2 crore tournament i.e Battleground Mobile Pro Series (BMPS)

BMOCGrind Schedule Points Table

The Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge has gotten a lot of attention recently, and the BGMI community has been buzzing about it (BMOC). The Basketball Minority Opportunity Championship (BMOC) is the first competition explicitly designed for the uplift of underdogs and emerging stars who are poised to become possible future stars of the game.

According to an announcement issued earlier this year by the game’s producers, Krafton Inc., four official tournaments are planned for the remainder of the year. The prize fund for the four events will total six crore rupees when all four are combined.

BMOC Grind Teams

The Qualifiers, which will take place on March 31, will kick off the Grind. The Qualifiers will take place over four days, culminating on April 3. The League Stage of The Grind is slated to take place between April 7 and April 10 in New York City. The Final Stage of the event will take place between April 14 and April 17, with the winners being announced on April 18.

Because the Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge follows the same format as the Battlegrounds International Series, the main event may begin within a week after completing the Grind. According to the latest information available, Krafton has made no official statement on the start date of the main event.

GameBattleground Mobile India (BGMI)
Tournament NameBMOC Grind
BGMI Grind Started31st March 2022
Teams32 Teams
Post CategoryGaming
Top TeamsTeam Soul, GodLike, XSpark, XO, Skylight Gaming, Orange Rocks, and More
Prize MoneyNot Announced

Group A

  1. Skylightz Gaming
  2. 7Sea Esports
  3. Marcos Gaming
  4. Chicken Rushers
  5. Soul
  6. Chemin Esports
  7. Global Esports
  8. Reckoning Esports

Group B

  1. TSM
  2. 8Bit
  3. Nigma Galaxy
  4. Orangutan
  5. Big Brother
  6. Hydra Official
  7. FS Esports
  8. Team Celtz

Group C

  1. Team XO
  2. OR Esports
  3. True Rippers
  4. Team Mayhem
  5. Team Forever
  6. Blind Esports
  7. Inside Out
  8. Team XSpark

Group D

  1. GodLike Esports
  2. Revenant Esports
  3. R Esports
  4. Team Insane
  5. Hyderabad Hydras
  6. Revenge Esports
  7. Entity Gaming
  8. Enigma Gaming

BMOC Grind

A practice scrim for Battlegrounds Mobile India will take place over two and a half weeks before the commencement of the Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge (BMOC), which will choose the teams for the Battlegrounds Mobile World Championship in 2022.


The Qualifiers, which will take place on March 31, will be the first stage of The Grind. The 32 teams who have been invited to participate in the competition will be grouped into four groups. Every group will compete in a Round Robin style over four days, with the best 24 teams advancing to the next League Stage stage.

Match 1: Erangel – Group A and Group B

Match 2: Miramar – Group A and Group C

Match 3: Sanhok – Group A and Group D

Match 4: Erangel – Group B and Group C

Match 5: Miramar – Group B and Group D

League Stages

After qualifying through the Qualifiers, the 24 teams will be grouped into three groups, with each group playing in a Round Robin style over four days. Only the top 16 teams will advance to the Final Stage of the competition.

Also Read : Total Gaming (Ajju Bhai) Biography, Height, Weight, Net Worth, Family

Exit mobile version