Apex Legends Season 14 – release date, new character and Full Details

Apex Legends Season 14

With Apex Legends Season 14 “Hunted” there is new content approaching for Apex-Players. This means a new Legend, a new Battle Pass, and often, a new map or mode. Here’s everything you need to know about the patch notes, release date, release time, changes and new features.

Apex Legends gets a healthy diet of new content every few months, and Respawn are known for delivering everything in an organized fashion. So there’s always a lot to be excited about when another twelve weeks roll past, and it’s time for the new season.

Apex Legends Season 14: Release Date and Time

Season 14 will be released on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at exactly 13:00 ET (10:00 PT / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST). This is the usual update time for Apex, and also when the Apex item store is updated each week, so no surprises here. If you’re concerned about download times and getting on as soon as possible, don’t worry. Respawn will release the update for pre-download approximately 12 hours before launch, so you can get it installed and play it the second Season 14 goes live.

Apex Legends Season 14 Storyline

Mara Contrares, better known as Vantage, is a skilled hunter who spent her formative years on the harsh and freezing planet Págos with her mother. Her true name is Vantage. Vantage was “raised on the desolate ice planet of Págos, where she learned the hard way to become the greatest survivor,” according to EA’s description.

The new tale was shown in an animated short titled “Survive,” which is part of the Stories from the Outlands series. EA and Respawn Entertainment produced it. Vantage is mostly going to be a ranged legend with specific talents that vary from monitoring adversaries to wielding a sniper weapon they have customised themselves.

In addition, she will have a winged partner named Echo, and one of her tactical abilities will allow her to grapple toward Echo. Her unattended skill will inform her of the opponent legend’s shield, the number of members in their squad, and the distance between her and their team.

Also Read : Burt Templet Wiki (Anthony Templet Father) Age, Biography, Son,Career, Height

Apex Legends Season 14 Trailer

Leave a Comment